Discover Australia by Yourself: Reasons to Visit the Country


It is the largest island and smallest continent at the same time. Its shores are washed by three oceans. Australia consists of 6 states: Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia and Western Australia. In addition there are two major mainland territories: Northern territory and the Australian capital territory and a number of quite independent Islands.

Related Post